Matches
Here are the fixtures for the coming season.
For those who enjoy competitive tennis, we have 3 teams in the Mixed League, and 2 teams in the Men’s League. The league season runs from September to May. We also have regular match practice sessions,  in-house tournaments, and Club Championships for mixed pairs, men’s pairs and ladies.
Winners of recent in house matches
copywrite Javea International Tennis Club  2018 all rights reserved                          Terms & Conditions                                Privacy Policy                                         www.wizard-webdesign.eu
JITC “A” Mixed League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/ AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Tuesday 9th October
Home
Altea Hills A
1.00pm
W 5-3
Sunday 14th October
Home
Sol Park A
1.00pm
L 3-5
Friday 19th October
Away
Buena Vista A
3.00pm
Postponed
Tuesday 6th November
Away
Altea Hills A
12.00pm
D 4-4
Tuesday 13th November
Home
Finca Pinada
1.00pm
W 5-3
Tuesday 20th November
Home
L’Ancora
1.00pm
W 6-2
Thursday 29th November
Away
L’Ancora
1.00pm
L 2-6
Wednesday 19th December
Away
Los Pinos
1.00pm
L 3-5
Saturday 19th January
Away
Finca Pinada
1.00pm
W 6-2
Saturday 26th January
Away
Sol Park A
12.00pm
L 1-7
Tuesday 5th March
Home
Buena Vista A
1.00pm
Tuesday 12th March
Home
Los Pinos
1.00pm
JITC “B” Mixed League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/ AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Wednesday 3rd October
Away
Altea Hills B
12.00pm
L 3-5
Sunday 4th November
Away
Sol Park C
1.00pm
L 3-5
Tuesday 6th November
Away
JITC C
1.00pm
W 6-2
Sunday 18th November
Away
Sol Park B
1.00pm
L 0-8
Saturday 1st December
Home
Sol Park B
1.00pm
L 1-7
Tuesday 4th December
Home
Altea Hills B
1.00pm
L 3-5
Tuesday 8th January
Home
Buena Vista B
1.00pm
L 2-6
Tuesday 22nd January
Home
JITC C
1.00pm
W 7-1
Sunday 10th February
Away
Buena Vista B
12.00pm
Tuesday 12th February
Home
Sol Park C
1.00pm
JITC “C” Mixed League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/A WAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Monday 22nd October
Home
Buena Vista B
1.00pm
L 3-5
Sunday 28th October
Home
Sol Park C
1.00pm
W 5-3
Tuesday 6th November
Home
JITC B
1.00pm
L 2-6
Friday 16th November
Home
Altea Hills B
1.00pm
W 6-2
Tuesday 27th November
Home
Sol Park B
1.00pm
L 2-6
Sunday 13th January
Away
Sol Park C
1.00pm
Postponed
Tuesday 22nd January
Away
JITC B
1.00pm
L 1-7
Wednesday 13th February
Away
Altea Hills B
12.00pm
Sunday 24th February
Away
Sol Park B
12.00pm
Sunday 3rd March
Away
Buena Vista B
JITC “A” Mens League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/ AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Sunday 7th October
Home
JITC Men’s B
1.00pm
L 6-0
Wednesday 31st October
Home
Sol Park B
1.00pm
W 6-0
Saturday 1st December
Home
CDT Benissa B
1.00pm
Postponed
Wednesday 16th January
Home
L´Ancora
1.00pm
L 2-4
Wednesday 27th March
Away
CDT Benissa A
1.00pm
Sunday 7th April
Away
Buena Vista
TBC
JITC “B” Mens League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/ AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Sunday 7th October
Away
JITC Men’s
12.00pm
W 6-0
Sunday 11th November
Away
Buena Vista
11.00am
D 3-3
Sunday 9th December
Away
CDT Benissa A
12.00pm
Postponed
Wednesday 6th March
Away
Sol Park B
1.00pm
Sunday 10th March
Home
CDT Benissa B
1.00pm
Thursday 28th March
Away
L´Ancora
12.00pm
Matches
For those who enjoy competitive tennis, we have 3 teams in the Mixed League, and a team in the Men’s League. The league season runs from September to May. We also have regular match practice sessions,  in-house tournaments, and Club Championships for mixed pairs, men’s pairs and ladies.
Winners of recent in house matches
copywrite Javea International Tennis Club  2018 all rights reserved                          Terms & Conditions                                Privacy Policy                                         www.wizard-webdesign.eu
JITC “B” Mixed League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/ AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Wednesday 3rd October
Away
Altea Hills B
12.00pm
L 3-5L
Sunday 4th November
Away
Sol Park C
1.00pm
L 3-5
Tuesday 6th November
Away
JITC C
1.00pm
W 6-2
Sunday 18th November
Away
Sol Park B
1.00pm
L 0-8
Saturday 1st December
Home
Sol Park B
1.00pm
L 1-7
Tuesday 4th December
Home
Altea Hills B
1.00pm
L 3-5
Tuesday 8th January
Home
Buena Vista B
1.00pm
L 2-6
Tuesday 22nd January
Home
JITC C
1.00pm
W 7-1
Sunday 10th February
Away
Buena Vista B
12.00pm
Tuesday 12th February
Home
Sol Park C
1.00pm
JITC “C” Mixed League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/A WAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Monday 22nd October
Home
Buena Vista B
1.00pm
L 3-5
Sunday 28th October
Home
Sol Park C
1.00pm
W 5-3
Tuesday 6th November
Home
JITC B
1.00pm
L 2-6
Friday 16th November
Home
Altea Hills B
1.00pm
W 6-2
Tuesday 27th November
Home
Sol Park B
1.00pm
L 2-6
Sunday 13th January
Away
Sol Park C
1.00pm
Postponed
Tuesday 22nd January
Away
JITC B
1.00pm
L 1-7
Wednesday 13th February
Away
Altea Hills B
12.00pm
Sunday 24th February
Away
Sol Park B
12.00pm
Sunday 3rd March
Away
Buena Vista B
JITC “A” Mens League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/ AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Sunday 7th October
Home
JITC Men’s B
1.00pm
L 6-0
Wednesday 31st October
Home
Sol Park B
1.00pm
W 6-0
Saturday 1st December
Home
CDT Benissa B
1.00pm
Postponed
Wednesday 16th January
Home
L´Ancora
1.00pm
L 2-4
Wednesday 27th March
Away
CDT Benissa A
1.00pm
Sunday 7th April
Away
Buena Vista
TBC
JITC “B” Mens League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/ AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Sunday 7th October
Away
JITC Men’s
12.00pm
W 6-0
Sunday 11th November
Away
Buena Vista
11.00am
D 3-3
Sunday 9th December
Away
CDT Benissa A
12.00pm
Postponed
Wednesday 6th March
Away
Sol Park B
1.00pm
Sunday 10th March
Home
CDT Benissa B
1.00pm
Thursday 28th March
Away
L´Ancora
12.00pm
JITC “A” Mixed League 2018/19
DATE
HOME/ AWAY
TEAM
TIME
RESULT
Tuesday 9th October
Home
Altea Hills A
1.00pm
W 5-3
Sunday 14th October
Home
Sol Park A
1.00pm
L 3-5
Friday 19th October
Away
Buena Vista A
3.00pm
Postponed
Tuesday 6th November
Away
Altea Hills A
12.00pm
D 4-4
Tuesday 13th November
Home
Finca Pinada
1.00pm
W 5-3
Tuesday 20th November
Home
L’Ancora
1.00pm
W 6-2
Thursday 29th November
Away
L’Ancora
1.00pm
L 2-6
Wednesday 19th December
Away
Los Pinos
1.00pm
L 3-5
Saturday 19th January
Away
Finca Pinada
1.00pm
W 6-2
Saturday 26th January
Away
Sol Park A
12.00pm
L 1-7
Tuesday 5th March
Home
Buena Vista A
1.00pm
Tuesday 12th March
Home
Los Pinos
1.00pm